Search your favorite song for free

1. U2 Songs of Experience Track by Track Discussion Review

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 1:05:03
  • By
U2 Songs of Experience Track by Track Discussion Review

TJR, Robert, and Superfan Kathy discuss and give a track by track breakdown of the latest U2 album Songs of Experience.


2. Songs Of Innocence Track by Track Discussion (From 2014)

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 52:42
  • By
Songs Of Innocence Track by Track Discussion (From 2014)

In conjunction with our report on the new album Songs of Experience here is a rebroadcast from 2014 where we discuss Songs of


3. U2 SONGS OF EXPERIENCE - ALBUM REVIEW | Cherie Jo

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 21:06
  • By
U2 SONGS OF EXPERIENCE - ALBUM REVIEW | Cherie Jo

'Songs of Experience' is U2's fourteenth studio album. This is gonna be my thoughts on the album as a whole and also taking you


4. U2 - Songs of Experience | Album Review

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 8:43
  • By
U2 - Songs of Experience | Album Review

Donate on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/ARTV ▻ARTV Merch: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/ARTVMerch ▻Second Channel:


5. ALBUM REVIEW: U2 "Songs of Experience"

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 14:15
  • By
ALBUM REVIEW: U2 "Songs of Experience"

The much anticipated new U2 album is here! Check out my full album review of "Songs of Experience"! Order "Songs of Experience"


6. U2 Songs Of Innocence Album Review Discussion

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 53:12
  • By
U2 Songs Of Innocence Album Review Discussion

TJR, Robert and.....an invited guest discuss and review the new U2 album Songs of Innocence track by track.


7. @U2 Podcast #73: We've Listened to Songs of Experience and Now We Want to Talk About It

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 34:44
  • By
@U2 Podcast #73: We've Listened to Songs of Experience and Now We Want to Talk About It

You know how you need to talk to other U2 fans when you hear a new U2 album or see a concert or something? That's what


8. Track Review: You're The Best Thing About Me - U2

  • Published: 3 months ago
  • Duration: 5:42
  • By
Track Review: You're The Best Thing About Me - U2

Thank you guys for watching! I finally get to discuss U2 in some capacity. Subscribe for more album, single, and concert reviews.


9. U2 - SONGS OF EXPERIENCE (Album Review)

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 7:14
  • By
U2 - SONGS OF EXPERIENCE (Album Review)

U2! NEW ALBUM!!! STADIUM ROCK!!!!! watchthefrigginreview/10 Fav song - The Blackout Least fav- N/A Thankee fer watchin'


10. U2 Songs Of Experience

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 14:27
  • By

11. U2-Songs of Experience Album Review

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 6:49
  • By
U2-Songs of Experience Album Review

Here's my review of the new U2 record, Songs of Experience. While it's a slight improvement over the last album, it does feel a bit


12. We've Listened to Songs of Experience and Now We Want to Talk About It

  • Published: Streamed 1 week ago
  • Duration: 34:44
  • By
We've Listened to Songs of Experience and Now We Want to Talk About It

Ian, Matt, and Chris have a quick chat to review and discuss Songs of Experience by U2. Full review podcast coming next week!


13. U2 - Songs Of Experience - Album Review

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 5:38
  • By
U2 - Songs Of Experience - Album Review

My review of the new album Songs Of Experience by U2.


14. U2: Songs Of Experience (Album Review) 2017

  • Published: 2 weeks ago
  • Duration: 11:50
  • By
U2: Songs Of Experience (Album Review) 2017

This is my album review for the 14th album by U2, Songs of Experience.


15. UNBOXING: U2 "Songs Of Experience" Deluxe Edition

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 2:23
  • By
UNBOXING: U2 "Songs Of Experience" Deluxe Edition

Take a look inside the deluxe edition of "Songs of Experience" by U2! Order "Songs of Experience" by U2: http://www.trackxtrack.


16. U2 - Writing and recording Songs Of Experience

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 2:11
  • By
U2 - Writing and recording Songs Of Experience

Great interviews of Songs of Experience.


17. U2 - Songs of Experience | Album Review (PT-BR) | Canal Red Behavior

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 11:55
  • By
U2  - Songs of Experience | Album Review (PT-BR) | Canal Red Behavior

Review do décimo quarto dico do U2: Songs of Experience, lançado em 1 de dezembro de 2017 pelas gravadoras Island e


18. U2 New Album My Reaction

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 11:13
  • By
U2 New Album My Reaction

U2's next album Songs Of Experience will be out on Dec 1st 2017 - Here are my initial thoughts and reactions to the advance tracks


19. U2 Songs of Experience Album Review | Bono & Boys Deliver a Classic 2017 Album

  • Published: Streamed 1 week ago
  • Duration: 37:16
  • By
U2 Songs of Experience Album Review | Bono & Boys Deliver a Classic 2017 Album

Lee is back to review U2 Songs of Experience album that dropped December 1st 2017. Find out why Lee digs it and SUBSCRIBE!


20. U2 Get out of your own way acoustic / songs of experience

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 3:25
  • By
U2 Get out of your own way acoustic / songs of experience

The highline in NYC at 26th street.