Search your favorite song for free

1. U2 - Songs of Experience (Album Review) - Rob Reviews

  • Published: 2 weeks ago
  • Duration: 16:49
  • By
U2 - Songs of Experience (Album Review) - Rob Reviews

On December 1st U2 will return with their brand new record Songs of Experience! It's no secret that I review records some days


2. U2 - Songs of Experience | Album Review

  • Published: 2 weeks ago
  • Duration: 8:43
  • By
U2 - Songs of Experience | Album Review

Donate on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/ARTV ▻ARTV Merch: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/ARTVMerch ▻Second Channel:


3. ALBUM REVIEW: U2 "Songs of Experience"

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 14:15
  • By
ALBUM REVIEW: U2 "Songs of Experience"

The much anticipated new U2 album is here! Check out my full album review of "Songs of Experience"! Order "Songs of Experience"


4. U2 - Songs of Experience - Bonus Tracks (Track Reviews) - Rob Reviews

  • Published: 2 weeks ago
  • Duration: 7:28
  • By
U2 - Songs of Experience - Bonus Tracks (Track Reviews) - Rob Reviews

U2 - Songs Of Experience (Album Review): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HkzrUTjAmhY Follow us on social media! FB - https://


5. U2 Songs of Experience Album Review | Bono & Boys Deliver a Classic 2017 Album

  • Published: Streamed 1 week ago
  • Duration: 37:16
  • By
U2 Songs of Experience Album Review | Bono & Boys Deliver a Classic 2017 Album

Lee is back to review U2 Songs of Experience album that dropped December 1st 2017. Find out why Lee digs it and SUBSCRIBE!


6. U2-Songs of Experience Album Review

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 6:49
  • By
U2-Songs of Experience Album Review

Here's my review of the new U2 record, Songs of Experience. While it's a slight improvement over the last album, it does feel a bit


7. U2: Songs Of Experience (Album Review) 2017

  • Published: 2 weeks ago
  • Duration: 11:50
  • By
U2: Songs Of Experience (Album Review) 2017

This is my album review for the 14th album by U2, Songs of Experience.


8. U2 - You're The Best Thing About Me & The Blackout | TRACK REVIEW

  • Published: 3 months ago
  • Duration: 3:08
  • By
U2 - You're The Best Thing About Me & The Blackout | TRACK REVIEW

Donate on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/ARTV ▻Watch Ads on Tad, Support ARTV! http://givetad.com/ARTV ▻ARTV Merch:


9. U2 - Songs Of Experience ALBUM Review (Quickie)

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 6:53
  • By
U2 - Songs Of Experience ALBUM Review (Quickie)

Listen: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KQkkgD2p3Ow U2 is a band that has been around for a long ass time and they have


10. UNBOXING: U2 "Songs Of Experience" Deluxe Edition

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 2:23
  • By
UNBOXING: U2 "Songs Of Experience" Deluxe Edition

Take a look inside the deluxe edition of "Songs of Experience" by U2! Order "Songs of Experience" by U2: http://www.trackxtrack.


11. U2 - Songs Of Experience - Album Review

  • Published: 2 weeks ago
  • Duration: 5:38
  • By
U2 - Songs Of Experience - Album Review

My review of the new album Songs Of Experience by U2.


12. Album Review: Songs Of Experience - U2

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 9:28
  • By
Album Review: Songs Of Experience - U2

Thank you guys so much for watching! I loved U2's previous album, and this one is almost just as good. Songs Of Experience/U2/


13. U2 SONGS OF EXPERIENCE - ALBUM REVIEW | Cherie Jo

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 21:06
  • By
U2 SONGS OF EXPERIENCE - ALBUM REVIEW | Cherie Jo

'Songs of Experience' is U2's fourteenth studio album. This is gonna be my thoughts on the album as a whole and also taking you


14. U2 - SONGS OF EXPERIENCE (Album Review)

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 7:14
  • By
U2 - SONGS OF EXPERIENCE (Album Review)

U2! NEW ALBUM!!! STADIUM ROCK!!!!! watchthefrigginreview/10 Fav song - The Blackout Least fav- N/A Thankee fer watchin'


15. U2 - You're The Best Thing About Me (Single Review) - Rob Reviews

  • Published: 3 months ago
  • Duration: 3:51
  • By
U2 - You're The Best Thing About Me (Single Review) - Rob Reviews

You're The Best Thing About Me (Lyric Video) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PbGSiJ9iat8 Album Info https://pitchfork.com/news/


16. U2 - Songs Of Experience (Album Review)

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 1:26
  • By
U2 - Songs Of Experience (Album Review)

My opinion about the new album by U2, Songs of experience!!!


17. U2 - Songs of Experience | Album Review

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 7:25
  • By
U2 - Songs of Experience | Album Review

U2 are back with some of their best material in quite some time. U2 - Songs of Experience Rating: 3.5/5 Follow JS Music Reviews on


18. U2 Songs of Experience Track by Track Discussion Review

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 1:05:03
  • By
U2 Songs of Experience Track by Track Discussion Review

TJR, Robert, and Superfan Kathy discuss and give a track by track breakdown of the latest U2 album Songs of Experience.


19. Morrissey - Low In High School (Album Review) - Rob Reviews

  • Published: 4 weeks ago
  • Duration: 12:12
  • By
Morrissey - Low In High School (Album Review) - Rob Reviews

Morrissey returns to the world with his 11th Studio Album 'Low In High School' Delivering a music experience that only Moz could


20. Björk - Utopia (Album Review) - Rob Reviews

  • Published: 3 weeks ago
  • Duration: 16:37
  • By
Björk - Utopia (Album Review) - Rob Reviews

One of the year's most charismatic records is finally here! Björk returns from the shadows of VULNICURA with the colorful and