Search your favorite song for free

1. U2 - Songs of Experience | Album Review (PT-BR) | Canal Red Behavior

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 11:55
  • By
U2  - Songs of Experience | Album Review (PT-BR) | Canal Red Behavior

Review do décimo quarto dico do U2: Songs of Experience, lançado em 1 de dezembro de 2017 pelas gravadoras Island e


2. Album Review: Achtung Baby - U2 | Canal Red Behavior

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 6:10
  • By
Album Review: Achtung Baby - U2 | Canal Red Behavior

Resenha e análise do disco "Achtung Baby" do U2, lançado em 1991. O disco faz uma desconstrução em tudo o que a banda havia


3. U2 SONGS OF EXPERIENCE - ALBUM REVIEW | Cherie Jo

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 21:06
  • By
U2 SONGS OF EXPERIENCE - ALBUM REVIEW | Cherie Jo

'Songs of Experience' is U2's fourteenth studio album. This is gonna be my thoughts on the album as a whole and also taking you


4. U2 Songs of Experience Album Review | Bono & Boys Deliver a Classic 2017 Album

  • Published: Streamed 1 week ago
  • Duration: 37:16
  • By
U2 Songs of Experience Album Review | Bono & Boys Deliver a Classic 2017 Album

Lee is back to review U2 Songs of Experience album that dropped December 1st 2017. Find out why Lee digs it and SUBSCRIBE!


5. U2 NO BRASIL 2017 - THE JOSHUA TREE TOUR - Minha experiência | Canal Red Behavior

  • Published: 2 weeks ago
  • Duration: 9:47
  • By
U2 NO BRASIL 2017 - THE JOSHUA TREE TOUR - Minha experiência | Canal Red Behavior

Minha experiência e impressões sobre três dos quatro shows que o U2 fez no Brasil em 2017 com a turnê 'The Joshua Tree Tour". -


6. U2 - Songs Of Experience - Album Review

  • Published: 2 weeks ago
  • Duration: 5:38
  • By
U2 - Songs Of Experience - Album Review

My review of the new album Songs Of Experience by U2.


7. Video Review: One - U2 | Versão Oficial - Parte 2 | Canal Red Behavior

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 3:42
  • By
Video Review: One - U2 | Versão Oficial - Parte 2 | Canal Red Behavior

Em homenagem aos 25 anos do disco 'Achtung Baby', fiz uma a continuação do vídeo anterior, do qual falei da primeira versão do


8. U2 - Introduction to The Blackout | Songs of Experience |

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 1:55
  • By
U2 - Introduction to The Blackout | Songs of Experience |

Songs of experience it's here.


9. U2 | Cobertura RIFF #40

  • Published: 2 weeks ago
  • Duration: 4:15
  • By
U2 | Cobertura RIFF #40

O RIFF esteve no Morumbi para acompanhar um dos shows do U2 no Brasil em 2017, na turnê do lendário The Joshua Tree. Ajude


10. Minha Coleção do U2 | Canal Red Behavior

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 5:54
  • By
Minha Coleção do U2 | Canal Red Behavior

Vem conhecer minha pequena coleção do U2 :) Livros: Walk On - A Jornada Espiritual do U2 - Steve Stockman U2 Live - Concert


11. TOP 10 MÚSICAS DO U2 | Canal Red Behavior

  • Published: 3 months ago
  • Duration: 8:31
  • By
TOP 10 MÚSICAS DO U2 | Canal Red Behavior

Vem conhecer quais são as minhas 10 músicas preferidas do U2! ----------------------- RESENHAS, ARTE E MUITO MAIS - Blog: http://


12. ALBUM REVIEW: U2 "Songs of Experience"

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 14:15
  • By
ALBUM REVIEW: U2 "Songs of Experience"

The much anticipated new U2 album is here! Check out my full album review of "Songs of Experience"! Order "Songs of Experience"


13. Personagens da Zoo TV do U2 | Canal Red Behavior

  • Published: 6 months ago
  • Duration: 7:38
  • By
Personagens da Zoo TV do U2 | Canal Red Behavior

Em homagem aos 57 anos do Bono, vocalista do U2, fiz um breve resumo sobre os três personagens presentes na turnê Zoo TV (


14. U2 - Songs Of Experience ALBUM Review (Quickie)

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 6:53
  • By
U2 - Songs Of Experience ALBUM Review (Quickie)

Listen: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KQkkgD2p3Ow U2 is a band that has been around for a long ass time and they have


15. Album Review: Songs Of Experience - U2

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 9:28
  • By
Album Review: Songs Of Experience - U2

Thank you guys so much for watching! I loved U2's previous album, and this one is almost just as good. Songs Of Experience/U2/


16. UNBOXING: U2 "Songs Of Experience" Deluxe Edition

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 2:23
  • By
UNBOXING: U2 "Songs Of Experience" Deluxe Edition

Take a look inside the deluxe edition of "Songs of Experience" by U2! Order "Songs of Experience" by U2: http://www.trackxtrack.


17. U2 - Songs of Experience | Album Review

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 7:25
  • By
U2 - Songs of Experience | Album Review

U2 are back with some of their best material in quite some time. U2 - Songs of Experience Rating: 3.5/5 Follow JS Music Reviews on


18. Gorillaz - Humanz: Album Review (Pt-BR) | Canal Red Behavior

  • Published: 7 months ago
  • Duration: 8:25
  • By
Gorillaz - Humanz: Album Review (Pt-BR) | Canal Red Behavior

O Gorillaz talvez seja a maior banda virtual que existe. Ele é um “projeto” criado pelo Damon Albarn (vocalista do Blur) e pelo Jamie


19. @U2 Podcast #73: We've Listened to Songs of Experience and Now We Want to Talk About It

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 34:44
  • By
@U2 Podcast #73: We've Listened to Songs of Experience and Now We Want to Talk About It

You know how you need to talk to other U2 fans when you hear a new U2 album or see a concert or something? That's what


20. U2 - Red Flag Day | Songs Of Experience |

  • Published: 2 weeks ago
  • Duration: 0:16
  • By
U2 - Red Flag Day | Songs Of Experience |

U2 songs of experience is coming.