Search your favorite song for free

1. Ed Sheeran - Divide ÷ (Deluxe) | Album Review (Faixa a Faixa)

  • Published: 9 months ago
  • Duration: 16:48
  • By
Ed Sheeran - Divide ÷ (Deluxe) | Album Review (Faixa a Faixa)

Review faixa a faixa da edição deluxe do álbum Divide, do cantor Ed Sheeran. Data de Lançamento: 03 de março de 2017


2. Unboxing | Ed Sheeran - Divide (Deluxe Edition)

  • Published: 9 months ago
  • Duration: 1:59
  • By
Unboxing | Ed Sheeran - Divide (Deluxe Edition)

Unboxing da edição deluxe limitada do álbum Divide do cantor Ed Sheeran. Tiragem Única: AA10000 Review Faixa a Faixa: https://


3. Ed Sheeran - Divide Deluxe - Track By Track Album Review and Singing!

  • Published: 8 months ago
  • Duration: 8:32
  • By
Ed Sheeran - Divide Deluxe - Track By Track Album Review and Singing!

Ed Sheeran - Divide Deluxe Edition - Track By Track Album Review and Singing! My Music Reviews Playlist: https://www.youtube.


4. ED SHEERAN - ÷ DIVIDE | FAIXA A FAIXA

  • Published: 9 months ago
  • Duration: 5:27
  • By
ED SHEERAN - ÷ DIVIDE | FAIXA A FAIXA

Carai, falando de Ed Sheeran, discão novo, Divide, mil grau! Tem algum Sheeranator, Sheerio, sei lá o nome do fandom dessa


5. Ed Sheeran - Divide (÷) Deluxe Edition || Album Review (2017)

  • Published: 9 months ago
  • Duration: 4:58
  • By
Ed Sheeran - Divide (÷) Deluxe Edition || Album Review (2017)

Today I will be doing an un-boxing and review of the new Ed Sheeran album. Hope you guys enjoy! Like, share and subscribe for


6. ED SHEERAN - DIVIDE | QUICK REVIEW & SONG RANKINGS

  • Published: 9 months ago
  • Duration: 6:35
  • By
ED SHEERAN - DIVIDE | QUICK REVIEW & SONG RANKINGS

Review of Ed's new album Divide. All rights and credits go to Ed Sheeran.


7. Ed Sheeran Divide Album Review

  • Published: 6 months ago
  • Duration: 5:13
  • By
Ed Sheeran Divide Album Review

I have a diverse taste when it comes to the music that I listen to and I finally had a chance to listen to Divide and I really enjoyed it.


8. Ed Sheeran ÷ (Divide) | Album Review

  • Published: 9 months ago
  • Duration: 5:46
  • By
Ed Sheeran ÷ (Divide) | Album Review

Here is my album review for Ed Sheeran's 3rd album ÷ (Divide) You can get Ed Sheeran music here: https://itunes.apple.com/us/


9. Ed Sheeran ÷ Divide Album Reaction/First Impression | Eriza

  • Published: 9 months ago
  • Duration: 9:13
  • By
Ed Sheeran ÷ Divide Album Reaction/First Impression | Eriza

NEW VIDEO! I listen to the king's new music for the first time. Uploaded quite late, life happened. (or should I say TVD penultimate


10. Social Tune: Album Review - ÷ (Divide) by Ed Sheeran

  • Published: 9 months ago
  • Duration: 10:33
  • By
Social Tune: Album Review - ÷ (Divide) by Ed Sheeran

It's time to talk about Ed Sheeran again, in this review for his new album Divide. Best: 'Shape Of You'; 'Castle On The Hill'; 'Galway


11. Ed Sheeran ÷ DIVIDE Album Review / First Impression

  • Published: 9 months ago
  • Duration: 9:23
  • By
Ed Sheeran ÷ DIVIDE Album Review / First Impression

Ed Sheeran - ERASER Live Extended version SBTV: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pb2fwx4O_Ks Thanks for watching!! I hope


12. Ed Sheeran - Divide Album Review

  • Published: 9 months ago
  • Duration: 6:35
  • By
Ed Sheeran - Divide Album Review

ED SHEERAN IS BACK AND HE IS READY TO LET US BACK INTO HIS WORLD! Wassup guys today i'm back to review Ed


13. Ed Sheeran - Divide ALBUM REVIEW

  • Published: 9 months ago
  • Duration: 12:00
  • By
Ed Sheeran - Divide ALBUM REVIEW

Hello, Everyone, LegendBTV here back with another review. This time it is on Ed Sheeran's newest release. The Third album from


14. ED SHEERAN - Divide (FULL ALBUM REVIEW)

  • Published: 9 months ago
  • Duration: 1:31
  • By
ED SHEERAN - Divide (FULL ALBUM REVIEW)

Over the past seven years, Ed Sheeran emerged from humble roots to become one of the biggest pop musicians in the world... ******


15. Track By Track Review: Divide

  • Published: 8 months ago
  • Duration: 11:52
  • By
Track By Track Review: Divide

Ig and tumblr wildestdreamsforswift Twitter @sparksflyred13.


16. Ed Sheeran's ÷ (Divide) (REVIEW)

  • Published: 9 months ago
  • Duration: 7:27
  • By
Ed Sheeran's ÷ (Divide) (REVIEW)

Ed Sheeran's third album takes you on an audio experience through the emotions, ups and downs of his life. Pick up 'Divide'': https://


17. Ed Sheeran - ÷ Divide ALBUM REVIEW (PT-BR)

  • Published: 9 months ago
  • Duration: 1:12
  • By
Ed Sheeran - ÷ Divide ALBUM REVIEW (PT-BR)

O cantor e compositor britânico lança o mesmo disco pela terceira vez e explicita o motivo de ser considerado um dos músicos


18. Ed Sheeran - ÷ (Divide) - Review (& Analyse)

  • Published: 7 months ago
  • Duration: 16:10
  • By
Ed Sheeran - ÷ (Divide) - Review (& Analyse)

Unsere Meinungen zum neuen Ed Sheeran-Album '÷ (Divide)'… Divide bei: iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/de/album/deluxe/


19. Ed Sheeran - "Divide (÷)" Album Review

  • Published: 9 months ago
  • Duration: 6:47
  • By
Ed Sheeran - "Divide (÷)" Album Review

Ed Sheeran's new album is underwhelming. NOTE: I filmed this review unscripted, since several people requested that I do so. I


20. Ed Sheeran - Divide (Deluxe) | NEW ALBUM REVIEW (First Listen)

  • Published: 9 months ago
  • Duration: 7:58
  • By
Ed Sheeran - Divide (Deluxe) | NEW ALBUM REVIEW (First Listen)

Here is my review of Ed Sheeran's latest release. Wow. Good Stuff. Enjoy! @ 6:00 I meant grandmother, not mother. Thanks For